Sales


Bob Arts

Accountmanager - Consultant

020-6855031
06-14322538
bob@basenet.nl

Martijn Gehrels

Accountmanager - consultant

020-6855031
06-44193484
martijn@basenet.nl

Pim Luijcx

Accountmanager

020-6855031
06-48371308
pim@basenet.nl

Roy van Latum

Accountmanager - binnendienst

020-6855031
roy@basenet.nl

Ricardo de Vries

Accountmanager - binnendienst

020-6855031
r.devries@basenet.nl

Sven Berghuijs

Accountmanager - binnendienst

020-6855031
sven@basenet.nl

Wouter Vrielink

Sales & Partnership manager

020-6855031
06-41122363
wouter@basenet.nl

Directie


Ruud Pepping

Directie

020-6855031
ruud@basenet.nl